Thursday, May 9, 2019


7:00 am CDT(8:00 am EDT) Depart from Lakeside Commons on N. Green River Rd (by ONB)

7:20 am CDT(8:20 am EDT) Depart from US 41 + I-64

7:45 am Depart from Grayville

Feel free to bring your favorite morning snack and beverage.
Thank you for not bringing any milk or milk products on the motorcoach.
We will take a break as we travel this morning.

As we travel to Casey, we will make a stop at the Hodgson Mill Mercantile in Effingham. Here you’ll see all of the products from whole wheat to gluten-free, coffee, tea, and locally made maple syrup, honey, pottery and more!

11:00 am Lunch is included at Richards Farm Restaurant.

In downtown Casey, we will hear the story about the development of the “Big Things”, Here in Casey, we’ll see the World’s Largest Wind Chime, Rocking Chair, Golf Tee, Pitchfork, Wooden Shoes, Mailbox and more!
We will stop by the workshop to see what new big things are being built.

1:45 pm Depart from Casey

4:15 pm Return to Evansville (Return time is approximate.)

Please Note:

  • Refunds will be given until April 18, 2019.
  • No Refunds or Credits will be given after April 18, 2019.
  • TourSecure Trip Cancellation Insurance is available. Must be purchased before April 18, 2019.
  • Please call or e-mail Lifestyle Tours for more information
Cost of the tour: $77.00

INCLUDED IN YOUR TOUR: Transportation, lunch, related taxes and tips

Thank you for traveling to Casey with Lifestyle Tours!