Sunday, February 17, 2019


8:30 am CST(9:30 am EST) Depart from Lakeside Commons (N. Green River by ONB)


Feel free to bring your favorite morning snack and beverage.

Thank you for not bringing any milk or milk products on the motorcoach.

As we travel, we will take a break at the Rest Area


9:30 am CST (10:30 am EST)–after the Rest Area break -Depart from Ferdinand – behind Wendy’s


Arrive – Derby Dinner Playhouse


The Luncheon Buffet is included.


NOON: “The Footnotes” start your afternoon of song and entertainment.


12:30 pm “Love, Sex and the IRS”


3:15 pm (after the show) Depart from Derby Dinner Playhouse

We will stop for a short break at the Rest Area on the way home.


5:30 pm Return to Evansville


NOTE:

  • Refunds in full will be given until January 25, 2019.
  • No Refunds or Credits will be given after January 25, 2019.
  • Balance will be due January 25, 2019.
  • TourSecure Trip Cancellation Insurance is Available. Must be purchased by January 25, 2019, to cover this tour.
  • Times shown are Evansville time. Clarksville is one hour ahead.


Cost of the tour:$109.00


YOUR TOUR INCLUDES: Transportation, buffet lunch and show, taxes and tips


Thank you for going to the Derby Dinner Playhouse with Lifestyle Tours!