Holiday Inn

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
$108 per person
more

ends Nov 27, 2018

Country Christmas at Opryland Hotel

Wednesday - Friday, November 28 - 30, 2018
$969 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Nov 27, 2018

Christmas at Opryland

Saturday, December 1, 2018
$74 per person
more

ends Dec 01, 2018

A Christmas Story

Sunday, December 2, 2018
$147 per person
more

ends Dec 01, 2018

“Holiday Inn” at the Derby Dinner Playhouse

Friday, December 7, 2018
$108.00 per person
more

ends Dec 07, 2018

Variety! Christmas Extravaganza at Badgett Playhouse and the Adsmore House & Gardens

Saturday, December 8, 2018
$106.00 per person
more

ends Dec 08, 2018

“On Your Feet!”

Saturday, March 16, 2019
$169.00 per person
more

ends Mar 16, 2019

Beautiful

Sunday, March 17, 2019
$168.00 per person
more

ends Mar 17, 2019

Waitress

Saturday, March 30, 2019
$164.00 per person
more

ends Mar 30, 2019

Miss Saigon

Sunday, May 5, 2019
$143.00 per person
more

ends May 05, 2019

Hello, Dolly!

Saturday, May 18, 2019
$171.00 per person
more

ends May 16, 2019

Come From Away

Sunday, May 19, 2019
$144.00 per person
more

ends May 19, 2019

“Hamilton” at the Kentucky Center for the Arts

Thursday, June 13, 2019
$239.00 per person
more

ends Jun 12, 2019

Wonderful people and service! I wouldn't travel with anyone else.

By Beverly R

Featured Stories