Sunday, October 6, 2019


7:30 am CDT (8:30 EDT) Depart from Lakeside Commons on N. Green River Rd (by ONB)


As we travel, we will take a break at the Rest Area.


8:15 CDT (9:15 EDT) (after break) Depart from Ferdinand (behind Wendy’s)


In downtown Louisville, you might want to have lunch at The Galt House Hotel

or at Fourth Street Live, where a variety of restaurants will be serving lunch.


11:15 pm Depart from Fourth Street Live.


NOON: “Dear Evan Hansen” at the Kentucky Center for the Arts


3:00 pm (after the show) Depart from Louisville

We’ll take a quick break at the Rest Area.


5:30 pm Return to Evansville (Time is approximate.)


NOTE:

  • Refunds in full will be given until August 23, 2019.
  • No Refunds or Credits will be given after August 23, 2019.
  • Balance is due August 23, 2019
  • TourSecure Trip Cancellation Insurance is available for late cancellations due to a documentable emergency.
  • Call 682-4477 for more information
  • Must be purchased by August 23, 2019, to cover this tour.


Cost of the tour: $177.00 per person


YOUR TOUR INCLUDES: Transportation, ticket to the show, related taxes


Thanks for seeing “Dear Evan Hansen” with Lifestyle Tours