Thursday, June 13, 2019

2:00 pm CDT (3:00 pm EDT) Depart from Lakeside Commons on N. Green River Rd (by ONB)

As we travel, we will take a break at the Rest Area.

3:00 pm CDT (4:00 pm EDT) (after our break at the Rest Area) Depart from Ferdinand (behind Wendy’s)

In downtown Louisville, you might want to have dinner at The Galt House (and walk to the theatre) or go to Fourth Street Live, where a variety of restaurants will be serving dinner.

5:45 pm Depart from Fourth Street Live.

6:30 pm “Hamilton” at the Kentucky Center for the Arts

(after the show) Depart from Louisville

We’ll take a quick break at the Rest Area.

11:45 pm Return to Evansville (Time is approximate.)

COST OF THE TOUR WHEN PURCHASED WITH OUR SEASON
OF SHOWS AT THE KENTUCKY CENTER
FOR THE ARTS:
$239.00 (until 11-15-18)

YOUR TOUR INCLUDES Transportation, show ticket, related taxes, service charges, and fees.

Thanks for seeing “Hamilton” with Lifestyle Tours