Thursday, September 26, 2019


6:30 am CDT (7:30 EDT) Depart from Lakeside Commons (N. Green River Rd by ONB)

6:50 am CDT (7:50 EDT) Depart from US 41 + I-64

7:15 am Depart from Grayville 

Feel free to bring your favorite morning snack and beverage.
Thank you for not bringing any milk or milk products on the motorcoach.
We will take a break as we travel this morning. 

10:00 am Arrive at Forest Park in St. Louis

We will meet a volunteer with the Flora Conservancy of Forest Park.  
We will see and hear about some of the projects they work on to help maintain the gardens in the park.

11:45 am Lunch is included at Zia’s.
Zia’s location on “The Hill” offers the opportunity to visit a bakery and a grocery store within easy walking distance. You can stock up on goodies and some necessities for your Italian cooking. 
 
1:30 pm Missouri Botanical Garden  
Admission to the Garden and a Tram Ride through the Garden are included.

4:00 pm Depart from the Garden

We will stop for dinner on the way home (on your own).

8:45 pm Return to Evansville (Return time is approximate.)

NOTE: 

  • Refunds in full will be given until September 5, 2019.
  • No Refunds or Credits will be given after September 5, 2019.
  • Balance is due September 5, 2019.

Cost of the tour: $114.00


YOUR TOUR INCLUDES: Transportation, admission and tours, lunch, related taxes and tips

Thank you for going to St. Louis with Lifestyle Tours!