Saturday, September 28, 2019


6:30 am CDT (7:30 am EDT) Depart from Lakeside Commons on N Green River Rd (by ONB)

6:50 am CDT (7:50 am EDT) Depart from US 41 + I-64

7:15 am CDT Depart from Grayville


10:30 am Arrive on Main Street in Historic St. Charles

Main Street has long been the hub of commercial activity for St. Charles.

The 13-block stretch of downtown St. Charles boasts a bevy of shops, restaurants and businesses. You can enjoy a stroll down the sidewalks that line brick streets, enjoy lunch and shop a variety of stores for crafts and antiques.

This weekend the St. Charles Oktoberfest is in full swing. You can walk to the park along the Missouri River and take in the activities of the Oktoberfest.


3:30 pm Depart from St. Charles


We’ll stop at Cracker Barrel for a bite to eat (on your own).


8:15 pm Return to Evansville


NOTE:

  • Refunds in full will be given until September 12, 2019.

No Refunds or Credits will be given after September 12, 2019.

  • TourSecure Trip Cancellation Insurance is Available.

Must be purchased by September 12, 2019, to cover this tour.

  • Balance is due September 12, 2019


Cost of the tour: $77.00


Included in your tour: Motorcoach Transportation, related taxes + tips


Thank you!