Sunday, December 8, 2019


7:30 am CST (8:30EST) Depart from Lakeside Commons on N. Green River Rd (by ONB)

As we travel, we will take a break at the Rest Area.

8:15 CST (9:15 EST) (after break) Depart from Ferdinand (behind Wendy’s)

In downtown Louisville, you might want to have lunch at The Galt House Hotel or at Fourth Street Live, where a variety of restaurants will be serving lunch.

11:15 pm Depart from Fourth Street Live.

NOON: “The Band’s Visit” at the Kentucky Center for the Arts

3:00 pm (after the show) Depart from Louisville
We’ll take a quick break at the Rest Area.

5:30 pm Return to Evansville (Time is approximate.)

NOTE: 

  • Refunds in full will be given until October 25, 2019. 
  • No Refunds or Credits will be given after October 25, 2019.
  • Balance is due August 23, 2019.
  • TourSecure Trip Cancellation Insurance is available for late cancellations due to a documentable emergency. 
  • Call 682-4477 for more information
  • Must be purchased by October 25, 2019, to cover this tour.

Cost of the tour: $134.00


YOUR TOUR INCLUDES: Transportation, ticket to the show, related taxes

Thanks for seeing “The Band’s Visit” with Lifestyle Tours