Aceh is a special region of Indonesia. The territory is located at the northern end of Sumatra. Its capital is Banda Aceh. Aceh consists of 119 islands, 73 major rivers and 2 lakes. It is surrounded by Malacca Strait in the north, North Sumatra Province in the east, Indian Ocean in the south and the west. It's known for beaches, diving sites and mountain wilderness areas.

Latitude: 3.90356, Longitude: 96.738243