Spring in the Southeast

March 20 - 26, 2022
$2,593.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Mar 20, 2022

Ken’s Spring Mystery Tour 2022

Friday and Saturday, April 1 & 2, 2022
$567.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Apr 01, 2022

“Kinky Boots” at the Derby Dinner Playhouse

Sunday, April 3, 2022
$131.00
more

ends Apr 03, 2022

Nashville and Franklin, TN History, Music, Fun

Friday and Saturday, April 22 + 23, 2022
$511.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Apr 22, 2022

“Come From Away” at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center

Sunday, April 24, 2022
$187.00
more

ends Apr 24, 2022

35th Annual AQS Quilt Show

Wednesday April 27, 2022
$104.00
more

ends Apr 27, 2022

Creation Museum and Ark Encounter

Thursday and Friday, April 28 + 29, 2022
$517.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Apr 28, 2022

Classic Danube River Cruise with Oberammergau Passion Play

May 30 – June 9, 2022
more

from $6,609.00 USD per double occupancy lower outside ends May 30, 2022

Door County and a Cruise across Lake Michigan

May 31 - June 4, 2022
$1,818.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends May 31, 2022

“The Karate Kid” The Musical

Thursday, June 2, 2022
$167.00
more

ends Jun 02, 2022

America the Beautiful Yellowstone, Grand Teton, Mount Rushmore and more

June 7 – 17, 2022
$3,780.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Jun 07, 2022

“Hamilton” at the Kentucky Center for the Arts

Tuesday, June 14, 2022
This tour is available only with the purchase of another tour to a Broadway Show at the K...
more

ends Jun 14, 2022

“In the Heights”

Thursday, July 28, 2022
$167.00
more

ends Jul 28, 2022

“Anastasia”

Saturday, August 7, 2022
$187.00 per person
more

ends Aug 07, 2022

New England and the Islands

August 21 – 30, 2022
$3,270.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Aug 21, 2022

Fixer Upper and Pioneer Woman

September 12 - 18, 2022
$1,924.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Sep 12, 2022

“A Chorus Line”
Stages St. Louis

Thursday, September 15, 2022
$167.00 per person
more

ends Sep 15, 2022

St. Louis Mystery Tour XIX

Friday, September 16, 2022
$164.00
more

ends Sep 16, 2022

Colorado

Saturday – Monday, October 8 - 17, 2022
$3,145.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Oct 08, 2022

Autumn in Amish Country

Tuesday, October 18, 2022
$107.00 per person
more

ends Oct 18, 2022

New Tygart Flyer RR

October 25 - 27, 2022
$898.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Oct 25, 2022

Ken’s Autumn Mystery Tour

Wednesday – Friday, November 2 - 4, 2022
$893.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Nov 02, 2022

Christmas comes to Branson

Monday - Thursday, November 7 - 10, 2022
$1,219.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Nov 07, 2022

Christmas at the Biltmore Estate

December 5 - 7, 2022
$1,287.00 per person, based on double occupancy
more

ends Dec 05, 2022